ECFA has launched a new resource - the ECFA Governance Toolbox Series. This series is perfect for training ministry board members, top leaders and senior team staff members on governance issues.
ECFA provides outstanding learning opportunities through exclusive 60-minute online/telephone webinars covering the latest developments and issues affecting churches and nonprofits.
Unable to attend an ECFA webinar? Visit the webinars-on-demand page for all previously recorded webinars covering the latest developments and issues affecting churches and nonprofits.

You are currently viewing »Webinars

January 12, 2017

Five Best Practices and Pitfalls with Overtime Rules Webinar

Speakers: Sally Wagenmaker

Time: 1:00pm EST ~ 12:00pm CST ~ 11:00am MST ~ 10:00am PST

ECFA-Accredited Organizations: FREE

Registered Users: $39.00



January 24, 2017

Annual Executive Tax Update (Special 2-hour Webinar)

Speakers: Michael Batts

Time: 1:00pm EST ~ 12:00pm CST ~ 11:00am MST ~ 10:00am PST

ECFA-Accredited Organizations: FREE

Registered Users: $39.00



Your privacy is very important to us. We have created this privacy policy in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to your privacy. If you have any questions about the safety and security of your personal information, please do not hesitate to call or email us.

ECFA uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) to provide secure communication over the Internet. SSL works by encrypting your information at your browser, including your credit card number and any confidential information. Your encrypted information is then sent to our server over the Internet. Only our server can decrypt your information.