ECFA Board of Directors


Board Officers


Paul Anderson, BOARD CHAIR

Resource Development Director, North Central District of the Evangelical Free Church of America
Minneapolis, MN





Chief Financial Officer, Life.Church
Edmond, OK




Cindee Coffee, SECRETARY

General Counsel, Southeast Christian Church
Louisville, KY




Kurt Nelson, TREASURER

President & CEO, East-West Ministries International
Plano, TX




Board Members

Rick Alvis

President/CEO, Wheeler Mission Ministries
Indianapolis, IN




Danny de Armas

Senior Associate Pastor at First Baptist Orlando
Orlando, FL




Michael Batts

Managing Partner, Batts Morrison Wales & Lee, P.A.
Orlando, FL




Dan Beirute

Attorney at Law, Beirute Law, P.C.
Tulsa, OK




Alan Cureton

Immediate Past President, University of Northwestern
St. Paul, MN




Holly Duncan

CEO, Parkridge 
Lubbock, TX




Derek Grier

Bishop and CEO, Grace Church
Dumfries, VA




Ken Larson

Owner and Founder of Slumberland Furniture
Little Canada, MN




Jacinta Tegman

CEO of Crista Ministries
Seattle, WA